Sponsors & Credits

Curator: Mark Amerika (Founding Director, Intermedia Art, Writing and Performance, University of Colorado).

Site Host, Gallery Liaison, and Juror: Roger Boulay (Art and Design, Winona State University).

Jurors: Dena Eber (Digital Arts, Bowling Green State University), Heejoo Kim (Digital Media and Design, University of Connecticut), Adriana Knouf (College of Arts, Media and Design, Northeastern University), Talan Memmott (Creative Digital Media, Winona State University), Ellen Mueller (Director, MFA Program, Minneapolis College of Art and Design), √Člika Ortega (Spanish and Portuguese, University of Colorado, Boulder).

Conference Chair: Davin Heckman (Mass Communication, Winona State University).

Branding, Identity & Catalog Design: Emma Brezina and May Hayes

The event is made possible through the financial support of iDMAa and the Winona State University Foundation.  Additional support is provided by Creative Digital Media (Winona State) and iDesign (Winona State).